Special menu offers.

Discover Our menu

For Reservation
01260 544692

(VG) These dishes on our menu are suitable for vegans

(V)  Suitable for Vegetarians

(D) Dairy and other allergens are present

(GF) Gluten - Free

* Since there is butter in pan dishes. it contains dairy. If you are sensitive to dairy products, let us know in advance.

Whilst we take care to preserve the integrity of our vegetarian products, we must advise that these products are handled in a multi–kitchen environment.

All our food is prepared in a kitchen where nuts, cereals containing gluten, and other allergens are present.
Our menu descriptions do not include all ingredients.
Guests concerned about the presence of allergens in our food are welcome to ask a member of the team for assistance before ordering.
All items are subject to availability.

Opening Hours ;

Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday 16:00 pm -  10:00pm

Friday - Saturday - Sunday 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm